• Рувель Саядов, Грузия.

    Рувель Саядов, Грузия.

    Одной из обязанностей hagyana atouraya является оказание помощи ассирийцам, проживающим в разных странах мира,в поиске своих потерянных родственников в странах бывшего Советского Союза. В Этом выпуске программы Руэль Саядов из Грузии ищет семью своего дяди Якуб Саяд, который около 100 лет назад переехал из Грузии в Соединенные Штаты (Чикаго).

    READ MORE
  • Воссоединение ассирийской семьи спустя 90 лет.

    Воссоединение ассирийской семьи спустя 90 лет.

    Спустя 90 лет большая ассирийская семья воссоединилась. Дорогие друзья, пишите или звоните нам, мы рады помочь всем, кто ищет своих родных. С уважением, команда hagyana-atouraya.com

    READ MORE
  • Малко Шахбаз, Иран.

    Малко Шахбаз, Иран.

    Дорогие ассирийцы! Как Вы знаете, сайте hagyana-atouraya оказывает помощь всем нашим соотечественникам в поиске родственников в России и бывших республик Советского Союза”, которые потеряли связь со своими родными.

    READ MORE
  • Поиск ассирийской семьи Хию (Дызнае).

    Поиск ассирийской семьи Хию (Дызнае).

    Дорогие ассирийцы! Как Вы знаете, сайте hagyana-atouraya оказывает помощь всем нашим соотечественникам в поиске родственников в России и бывших республик Советского Союза”, которые потеряли связь со своими родными.

    READ MORE
  • Поиск ассирийской семьи.

    Поиск ассирийской семьи.

    Дорогие ассирийцы! Как Вы знаете, сайте hagyana-atouraya оказывает помощь всем нашим соотечественникам в поиске родственников в России “и бывших республик Советского Союза”, которые потеряли связь со своими родными.

    READ MORE
  • Воссоединение семьи спустя 100 лет.

    Воссоединение семьи спустя 100 лет.

    Небольшая ассирийская семья муж и жена вместе со своим сыном Юханна и маленькой дочкой Асьят жили мирно в Зумалан – одном из ассирийских сёл Урмии. Их жизнь полностью перевернулось во время геноцида ассирийцев, когда турецкие военные вместе с местными азербайджанцами – турками и нерегулярными курдскими войсками напали на ассирийцев Урмии.

    READ MORE
  • Воссоединение семьи спустя 80 лет.

    Воссоединение семьи спустя 80 лет.

    Встреча внуков Доктора Беньямина и Лили Теймурази спустя 80 лет.

    READ MORE

• Rowel Sayadov, Georgia.

    Rowel Sayadov, Georgia.

    One of the duties of hagyana atouraya is to help Assyrian people around the world to find their lost relatives in the countries of former Soviet Union, and opposite. Mr. Rowel Sayaov from Georgia is searching for his uncle’s family. His uncle Yaqub Sayad moved from Georgia to United States (Chicago) for about 100 years ago.

    READ MORE
  • Unification after 90 years.

    Unification after 90 years.

    Every now and then a new story about our Assyrian people evolves… This time it’s about members of one family reuniting after 90 years of separation due to the plight and tragedy of the Assyrian nation.

    READ MORE
  • Malko Shahbaz, Iran.

    Malko Shahbaz, Iran.

    One of the duties of the website hagyana-atouraya is finding relatives in Russia “and former republics of soviet union” who lost connections with their family members, and to create communications between relatives in different countries.

    READ MORE
  • Ammanuel Kheyo, Germany.

    Ammanuel Kheyo, Germany.

    One of the duties of the website hagyana-atouraya is finding relatives in Russia “and former republics of soviet union” who lost connections with their family members, and to create communications between relatives in different countries.

    READ MORE
  • Assyrian family search.

    Assyrian family search.

    One of the duties of the website hagyana-atouraya is finding relatives in Russia “and former republics of soviet union” who lost connections with their family members, and to create communications between relatives in different countries.

    READ MORE
  • Family reunion after 100 years.

    Family reunion after 100 years.

    A small happy family, husband and wife together with their boy Youkhanna and his young sister Asiat; lived peacefully in, Zumallan, one of the Assyrian village of Urmia. Their life; however, was turned upside down during the Assyrian genocide, when the Turkish military along with the local Azeribejanian Turks and irregular Kurdish troops attacked the Assyrians of Urmia.

    READ MORE
  • Relative contact after 80 years.

    Relative contact after 80 years.

    The website hagyana-atouraya is very happy to connect grandchildren of Dr. Benjamin and his wife Lele Tamurazi with each other’s after 80 years.

    READ MORE