Воскресенье, 7 ноября, 2021

"Ищу тебя"

ПОИСК АССИРИЙСКОЙ СЕМЬИ.

Еще одна трагическая история ассирийской семьи, когда дорогим друг другу людям суждено было раствориться и никогда больше не встретиться.

Встреча ассирийской семьи спустя 100 лет.

"Культурный геноцид". Это «ОБЯЗАТЕЛЬНО СМОТРЕТЬ», чтобы узнать о влиянии культурного геноцида на ассирийские семьи в течение прошлого столетия. Это еще один хороший пример, как и многие другие, ещё одна удача в поиске ассирийской семьи. Огромная благодарность Жанне Юхановой из HAGYANA-ATOURAYA.COM за инициативу, за помощь ассирийским семьям в течение последних 50-100 лет найти друг друга. Фредерик Доуман "Cinemond Production".

Рувель Саядов, Грузия.

Одной из обязанностей hagyana atouraya является оказание помощи ассирийцам, проживающим в разных странах мира,в поиске своих потерянных родственников в странах бывшего Советского Союза. В Этом выпуске программы Руэль Саядов из Грузии ищет семью своего дяди Якуб Саяд, который около 100 лет назад переехал из Грузии в Соединенные Штаты (Чикаго).

Воссоединение ассирийской семьи спустя 90 лет.

Спустя 90 лет большая ассирийская семья воссоединилась. Дорогие друзья, пишите или звоните нам, мы рады помочь всем, кто ищет своих родных. С уважением, команда hagyana-atouraya.com

Малко Шахбаз, Иран.

Дорогие ассирийцы! Как Вы знаете, сайте hagyana-atouraya оказывает помощь всем нашим соотечественникам в поиске родственников в России и бывших республик Советского Союза”, которые потеряли связь со своими родными.

Поиск ассирийской семьи Хию (Дызнае).

Дорогие ассирийцы! Как Вы знаете, сайте hagyana-atouraya оказывает помощь всем нашим соотечественникам в поиске родственников в России и бывших республик Советского Союза”, которые потеряли связь со своими родными.

Поиск ассирийской семьи.

Дорогие ассирийцы! Как Вы знаете, сайте hagyana-atouraya оказывает помощь всем нашим соотечественникам в поиске родственников в России “и бывших республик Советского Союза”, которые потеряли связь со своими родными.

Воссоединение семьи спустя 100 лет.

Небольшая ассирийская семья муж и жена вместе со своим сыном Юханна и маленькой дочкой Асьят жили мирно в Зумалан - одном из ассирийских сёл Урмии. Их жизнь полностью перевернулось во время геноцида ассирийцев, когда турецкие военные вместе с местными азербайджанцами - турками и нерегулярными курдскими войсками напали на ассирийцев Урмии.

Воссоединение семьи спустя 80 лет.

Встреча внуков Доктора Беньямина и Лили Теймурази спустя 80 лет.

Атлантида Ушанаева – Теймурази, США.

Атлантда Ушанаева родилась в Ростове-на Дону и в годы репрессий её семья была вынуждена вернуться в Урмию. В СССР остались родственники, о судьбе которых наша собеседница хочет узнать.
- Advertisement -spot_img

Последние записи

Последние новости из ассирийского Хабура.

Hagyana-Аtouraya будет транслировать в прямом эфире интервью с ассирийским активистом г-ном Адмоном Габриалом, чтобы узнать о последних новостях из ассирийских деревень в Хабуре, Сирия, которые подвергались турецким военным атакам в течение последних недель.

Sunday, August 15, 2021

"Assyrian Families Search"

SEARCH FOR THE ASSYRIAN FAMILY.

Another tragic story of the Assyrian family, when people who were dear to each other were destined to dissolve and never meet again. The terrible events of the last century destroyed families and claimed the lives of hundreds of thousands of our people.

Contact between Khio family members after 100 years.

Cultural Genocide This is a “MUST WATCH” to learn the effect of the Cultural Genocide affecting the Assyrian families during the past century. This is yet a good example of many others, most definitely a TEAR DROPPER. Many thanks goes to Janna Yukhanova from Hagyana Atouraya for taking initiative helping the disconnected Assyrian family’s during a past 50 to 100 years to find one each other. Frederick Dooman "Cinemond Production".

Rowel Sayadov, Georgia.

One of the duties of hagyana atouraya is to help Assyrian people around the world to find their lost relatives in the countries of former Soviet Union, and opposite. Mr. Rowel Sayaov from Georgia is searching for his uncle’s family. His uncle Yaqub Sayad moved from Georgia to United States (Chicago) for about 100 years ago.

Unification after 90 years.

Every now and then a new story about our Assyrian people evolves... This time it's about members of one family reuniting after 90 years of separation due to the plight and tragedy of the Assyrian nation.

Malko Shahbaz, Iran.

One of the duties of the website hagyana-atouraya is finding relatives in Russia “and former republics of soviet union” who lost connections with their family members, and to create communications between relatives in different countries.

Ammanuel Kheyo, Germany.

One of the duties of the website hagyana-atouraya is finding relatives in Russia “and former republics of soviet union” who lost connections with their family members, and to create communications between relatives in different countries.

Assyrian family search.

One of the duties of the website hagyana-atouraya is finding relatives in Russia “and former republics of soviet union” who lost connections with their family members, and to create communications between relatives in different countries.

Family reunion after 100 years.

A small happy family, husband and wife together with their boy Youkhanna and his young sister Asiat; lived peacefully in, Zumallan, one of the Assyrian village of Urmia. Their life; however, was turned upside down during the Assyrian genocide, when the Turkish military along with the local Azeribejanian Turks and irregular Kurdish troops attacked the Assyrians of Urmia.

Relative contact after 80 years.

The website hagyana-atouraya is very happy to connect grandchildren of Dr. Benjamin and his wife Lele Tamurazi with each other’s after 80 years.

Atlantida Oushanayou Taimoorazy, USA.

An interview with Mrs. Atlantida Oushanayou Taimoorazy from America. Mrs. Atlantida was born in Russia and she is seeking to find her family that have remained behind in Russia.
- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest posts

Assyrian Martyr’s Day 2021.

7th of August is the Assyrian Martyrs day. Hagyana Atouraya has planned a special program for remembrance and respect for our Martyrs. We have invited academics, writer, poets, singers, and other artists to participate on commemoration of our respected martyrs.