Среда, 8 декабря, 2021

"Gawny"

“Gawny” – Нинос Нирари. Часть – 61.

Интервью с известным ассирийским певцом Ашуром Бет Саргисом от известного ассирийского поэта Ниноса Нирари в его программе “Gawny”.

“Gawny” – Нинос Нирари. Часть – 60.

Образовательная программа “Gawny” и её ведущий ассирийский поэт и писатель Нинос Нирари представляют эксклюзивное интервью с ассирийским певцом Огином Бетсамо.

“Gawny” – Нинос Нирари. Часть – 59.

«Цвета» или «Gawny» на ассирийском языке - это образовательная программа, содержащая новости, поэзию, искусство, историю, песни, политику, интервью и т. д. Вещание ведётся Ассирийским национальным телевидением ANBSAT штата Иллинойс. Ведущий программы поэт Нинос Нирари.

“Gawny” – Нинос Нирари. Часть – 58.

«Цвета» или «Gawny» на ассирийском языке - это образовательная программа, содержащая новости, поэзию, искусство, историю, песни, политику, интервью и т. д. Вещание ведётся Ассирийским национальным телевидением ANBSAT штата Иллинойс. Ведущий программы поэт Нинос Нирари.

“Gawny” – Нинос Нирари. Часть 57.

«Цвета» или «Gawny» на ассирийском языке - это образовательная программа, содержащая новости, поэзию, искусство, историю, песни, политику, интервью и т. д. Вещание ведётся Ассирийским национальным телевидением ANBSAT штата Иллинойс. Ведущий программы поэт Нинос Нирари.

“Gawny” – Нинос Нирари. Часть – 57.

«Цвета» или «Gawny» на ассирийском языке - это образовательная программа, содержащая новости, поэзию, искусство, историю, песни, политику, интервью и т. д. Вещание ведётся Ассирийским национальным телевидением ANBSAT штата Иллинойс. Ведущий программы поэт Нинос Нирари.

“Gawny” – Нинос Нирари. Часть – 56.

«Цвета» или «Gawny» на ассирийском языке - это образовательная программа, содержащая новости, поэзию, искусство, историю, песни, политику, интервью и т. д. Вещание ведётся Ассирийским национальным телевидением ANBSAT штата Иллинойс. Ведущий программы поэт Нинос Нирари.

“Gawny” – Нинос Нирари. Часть – 54.

Этот выпуск программы посвящён 100 летию со дня, когда был убит ассирийский Патриарх Мар Беньямин Шимун XXI.

“Gawny” – Нинос Нирари. Часть – 45.

«Цвета» или «Gawny» на ассирийском языке - это образовательная программа, содержащая новости, поэзию, искусство, историю, песни, политику, интервью и т. д. Вещание ведётся Ассирийским национальным телевидением ANBSAT штата Иллинойс. Ведущий программы поэт Нинос Нирари.

“Gawny” – Нинос Нирари. Часть – 44.

«Цвета» или «Gawny» на ассирийском языке - это образовательная программа, содержащая новости, поэзию, искусство, историю, песни, политику, интервью и т. д. Вещание ведётся Ассирийским национальным телевидением ANBSAT штата Иллинойс. Ведущий программы поэт Нинос Нирари.
- Advertisement -spot_img

Последние записи

”Агариате” Сезон 3, Эпизод-6.

"SurayeSwipe.com" с доктором Элмером Аббо в главной роли (с английскими субтитрами).

Sunday, August 15, 2021

"Gawny"

“Gawny” – by Ninos Nirari. Part – 61.

Interview with the famous Assyrian singer Ashur Bet Sargis done by the famous Assyrian poet Ninos Nirari in his Assyrian program “Gawny”.

“Gawny” – by Ninos Nirari. Part – 60.

Interview with the famous Assyrian singer Ogin Betsamo done by the famous Assyrian poet Ninos Nirari.

“Gawny” – by Ninos Nirari. Part – 59.

Colors or Gawny in Assyrian, is an educational program contains news, poetry, art, history, songs, politics, interviews....etc, broadcasting by Assyrian National council of Illinois via ANBSAT, Mr. Ninos Nirari is broadcaster of the program.

“Gawny” – by Ninos Nirari. Part – 58.

Colors or Gawny in Assyrian, is an educational program contains news, poetry, art, history, songs, politics, interviews....etc, broadcasting by Assyrian National council of Illinois via ANBSAT, Mr. Ninos Nirari is broadcaster of the program.

“Gawny” – by Ninos Nirari. Part 57.

Colors or Gawny in Assyrian, is an educational program contains news, poetry, art, history, songs, politics, interviews....etc, broadcasting by Assyrian National council of Illinois via ANBSAT, Mr. Ninos Nirari is broadcaster of the program.

“Gawny” – by Ninos Nirari. Part – 57.

Colors or Gawny in Assyrian, is an educational program contains news, poetry, art, history, songs, politics, interviews....etc, broadcasting by Assyrian National council of Illinois via ANBSAT, Mr. Ninos Nirari is broadcaster of the program.

“Gawny” – by Ninos Nirari. Part – 56.

Colors or Gawny in Assyrian, is an educational program contains news, poetry, art, history, songs, politics, interviews....etc, broadcasting by Assyrian National council of Illinois via ANBSAT, Mr. Ninos Nirari is broadcaster of the program.

“Gawny” – by Ninos Nirari. Part – 54.

Today marks 100 years to the day Assyrian Patriarch Mar Benyamin Shimun XXI was assassinated.

“Gawny” – by Ninos Nirari. Part – 45.

Colors or Gawny in Assyrian, is an educational program contains news, poetry, art, history, songs, politics, interviews....etc, broadcasting by Assyrian National council of Illinois via ANBSAT, Mr. Ninos Nirari is broadcaster of the program.

“Gawny” – by Ninos Nirari. Part – 44.

Colors or Gawny in Assyrian, is an educational program contains news, poetry, art, history, songs, politics, interviews....etc, broadcasting by Assyrian National council of Illinois via ANBSAT, Mr. Ninos Nirari is broadcaster of the program.
- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest posts

Assyrian Martyr’s Day 2021.

7th of August is the Assyrian Martyrs day. Hagyana Atouraya has planned a special program for remembrance and respect for our Martyrs. We have invited academics, writer, poets, singers, and other artists to participate on commemoration of our respected martyrs.